Magazine

This Fall, Coats Hit the Floor

Loro Piana jacket, $4,150, and pants, $1,300, loropiana.com; Mans coat (worn underneath), price on request, mansconceptmenswear.com; Roberto Cavalli boots, $1,150, robertocavalli.com; and stylist’s own jewelry.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe

Valentino coat, $8,850, shirt, $950, pants, $1,250, and Valentino Garavani boots, $1,550, valentino.com.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
Brioni coat, $7,500, coat (worn underneath), $9,700, and pants, $1,300; Valentino Garavani boots; and stylist’s own jewelry.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
From left: Bottega Veneta dress and shoes, price on request, bottegaveneta.com. Ferragamo coat, $3,700, and pants, $1,990, ferragamo.com; and Bottega Veneta gloves, price on request.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
From left: Louis Vuitton coat and pants, price on request, louisvuitton.com; Valentino Garavani boots, $1,550; and stylist’s own jewelry. Louis Vuitton jacket and cardigan, price on request. Louis Vuitton coat, pants, gloves, and shoes, price on request; and stylist’s own jewelry.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
Herno coat, $1,395, us.herno.com; Gucci pants, $1,500, gucci.com; and stylist’s own belt.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
Tod’s jacket, $5,025, tods.com; Brioni shirt, $790; and stylist’s own necktie.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
From left: Dolce & Gabbana coat, $6,345, dolcegabbana.com. Dolce & Gabbana coat, price on request, bustier, $545, and pants, $995; and Valentino Garavani boots, $1,550. Dolce & Gabbana coat, $6,195, shirt, $895, pants, $1,095, and shoes, $995.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
Bottega Veneta coat, shirt, and necktie, price on request.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
Emporio Armani coat, $1,995, coat (worn underneath), $1,295, coat (held), $2,495, and pants, $1,095, armani.com.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
From left: Yohji Yamamoto coat, $5,500, yohjiyamamoto.co.jp. Yohji Yamamoto coat, $5,030.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
From left: Palomo Spain coat, price on request, palomospain.com; Mans pants, $395; and Louis Vuitton shoes, price on request. Ami coat, $2,720, amiparis.com. Trussardi coat and shoes, price on request, trussardi.com; and Acne Studios top and pants, price on request, acnestudios.com.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
N21 by Alessandro Dell’Acqua shirt, price on request, numeroventuno.com; and stylist’s own brooch.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe
From left: Gucci coat, $4,900, pants, $1,500, and shoes, $1,190. Louis Gabriel Nouchi coat, $1,600; and Maison Margiela gloves, $725, and shoes, $1,930, maisonmargiela.com. Fendi coat, $5,500; and Louis Vuitton shoes, price on request.Credit…Photograph by Bon Duke. Styled by Jordan Boothe

Models: JeeHoon Bae at The Society, Ali Shaaban at Next Management, Tamsir Thiam at Marilyn Agency, Zeke Lindsey at Soul Artist Management, Luca Luci at DNA Model Management, and Alberth Johnson and Jackson McIntosh at Skorpion MGMT. Casting: Studio Bauman. Hair: Mustafa Yanaz at Art + Commerce. Makeup: Marcelo Gutierrez at Bryant Artists. Set design: Jacob Burstein at MHS Artists. Production: Baltik. Photo assistants: John Temones, Tony Jarum, Arjay Estanislao. Stylist’s assistants: Tyler Sparling, Evan Dombkowski. Hair assistant: Takao Hayashi. Makeup assistant: Jason Case. Set designer’s assistant: Cullen O’Grady

Bir yanıt yazın

E-posta adresiniz yayınlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir